Beauty Wishlist

Hey everyone, for today’s post I decided to share with you all the top 5 items I have on my current beauty related wish list. There is no specific order of these items but they are my top 5, and I have not purchased any of these items before. Let’s get started.

First on the list is, Josie Maran Vibrancy Argan Oil Foundation. So I absolutely need to get my hands on this foundation. Beauty youtuber, Jaclyn Hill, raves about this foundation and swears it is amazing. I have pretty dry skin so any type of foundation that is suppose to make my skin dewy and vibrant, I want to try it. I also love Josie Maran’s other products, especially her argan oil. I typically mix a drop or two into my foundations I use now, so for this foundation to already have it, it is perfect. You can get this at Sephora for $45.

group3_edit_edit__92446-1456259786-1000-1000

Number 2 on the list goes to, the Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water. I have never tried a primer that is like this primer before. I love the fact that it is just a nice light water that you mist onto your face and you don’t have to rub it in. To me, it doesn’t seem like it would be cakey or heavy on your skin. Like I said previously, I have dry skin so the fact that this is suppose to hydrate and revitalize your skin really attracts me. This goes for $32, full size.

2288527.jpg

The number 3 spot on the list is the Wave Spray by Ouai. Now I really want to try not only this product, but the Ouai brand in general. Jen Atkins is the creator of the Oaui hair care brand and she is a really respected hair stylist in the beauty world. I have been seeing a lot of good reviews about this spray and I know Khloe Kardashian uses it quite a bit too. This spray is suppose to give you cute, beach style waves without the crunchy dryness that other sprays can give you. It goes for $26.00.

s1830439-main-hero.jpg

 

The next product on my list is by Nails Inc. It is their Paint Can Spray On Nail Polish. You can buy this unique product at Sephora for only $12. Now I have a huge obsession with packaging. If a product has cute, interesting, and eye-catching packaging then I am going to buy it. So not only do I love this packaging and think it is super cool that it looks like a spray paint can, but I also love the idea of just spraying on my nail polish. I hate painting my nails, so if using this product is as easy and mess free as it is advertised to be, I would love to try it.

s1800432-main-hero.jpg

Finally, the #5 spot goes to the Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops. These drops go for $42 and are an amazing highlighting product. From the swatches I have seen these drops look like liquid metal. I also love the fact that they are drops, so you can customize your highlight however you want. You can mix shades, mix it with your foundation, and use as much or as little as you want. I have also seen people just use it right on top of their foundations. They have six different shades, 4 highlights and 2 bronzers. To me this product definitely looks like a must try product.

customenhancerdrops_moonlight.jpg

Leave a comment